Yhteystiedot

 

Puheenjohtaja

Mikko Alamommo  Lammentie 11, 94830 Kemi  050-576 7155  mikko.alamommo(at)gmail.com

 

Sihteeri

Elsi Hyrkäs  Väylätie 19, 94400 Keminmaa  045-803 0195  elsi.hyrkas(at)outlook.com

 

Jäsensihteeri, jäsen

Maarit Föhr  Övre Vojakkala 31, 95391 Haparanda  050-439 7116  maaritfohr(at)gmail.com

 

Rahastonhoitaja

Miia Härkönen  Vanha Pirkkiöntie 82, 95470 Tornio  040-510 4211  miia.harkonen(at)gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Ari Ylipekkala Agnsävsgatan 12 95333 Haparanda 040-525 1993 ari.ylipekkala(at)gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Jaakko Seppänen  Prustintie11, 95310 Liedakkala  040-556 7271  jaakkoseppanen(at)hotmail.com

 

Jäsen, MEJÄ

Jenni Rontti Sahatie 13, 94500 Lautiosaari 040-520 9770 jennirontti(at)outlook.com

 

Jäsen

Marjut Heiskanen Luotomäenkatu 51, 95420 Tornio 040-8462237 marjut.heiskanen(at)gmail.com

 

Jäsen

Jari Hyrkäs  Väylätie 19, 94400 Keminmaa  0500-695 262  jarihyrkas(at)hotmail.com

 

Jäsen, NOU/NOME

Sami Salmi Luotomäenkatu 51, 95420 Tornio  0400-268 090 samppa325(at)gmail.com

 

Jäsen, peruskoulutus

Timo Pennanen  Juusonkatu 3, 94600 Kemi  040-520 5257  tj.pennanen(at)gmail.com

 

1. Varajäsen

Jarmo Kadenius

 

2. Varajäsen

Jonna Nyman  Lammentie 11, 94830 Kemi  040-592 4880  jonnanyman(at)jippii.fi

 

3. Varajäsen

Laura Pernu  laurapernu(at)hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ota yhteyttä